Contact Us

Brutus Truck Bodies
(by Nor-Mar Industries Ltd.)

Address 682 Okanagan Ave. E.,
Penticton, BC V2A 3K7
Toll Free (866) 344-6480
Business (250) 492-7866
Fax (250) 492-0686
Hours (PST) 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday to Friday

Service Body Sales

Curtis Turchak – Sales Manager

Office: 250-492-7866

Cell: 250-490-7781

Email: cturchak@brutusbodies.com

Trevor Normand – Sales Advisor

Office: 250-492-7866

Cell: 250-490-7081

Email: tnormand@brutusbodies.com

Chris Kelso – Sales Advisor

Office: 250-492-7866

Cell: 250-486-0577

Email: ckelso@brutusbodies.com

Wayne Penner – Sales Advisor

Cell: 403-877-4797

Email: pennerindustries@telus.net

Crane & Equipment Sales

Ian Spooner – Sales Advisor

Office: 604-904-2295

Cell: 604-202-2590

Email: ian@normarcranes.com

Parts Sales

Aaron Brooks – Parts Advisor

Office: 250-492-7866

Email: abrooks@brutusbodies.com

Robert Chase – Parts Advisor

Office: 250-492-7866

Email: rchase@brutusbodies.com

Troy Stewart – Parts Advisor

Office: 250-492-7866

Email: tstewart@brutusbodies.com

Aaron Foster – Parts Manager

Office: 250-492-7866

Email: afoster@brutusbodies.com

Brenda Admussen – Assistant Parts Manager

Office: 250-492-7866

Email: badmussen@brutusbodies.com

Product Support

Darryl Frost – Assembly Manager, Product Support

Office: 250-492-7866

Email: dfrost@brutusbodies.com

James Bernique – Fabrication Manager, Product Support

Office: 250-492-7866

Email: jbernique@brutusbodies.com

Office

Jennifer Pallot – Office Manager

Office: 250-492-7866

Email: office@brutusbodies.com

Jim Tilitzky – General Manager

Office: 250-492-7866

Email: jtilitzky@brutusbodies.com

Gerry Turchak – President

Office: 250-492-7866

Email: gturchak@brutusbodies.com

Message Us

Fill in the following form and your request will be forwarded to the appropriate department: